The Edinburgh Woollen Mill, SHREWSBURY

25 High Street, SHREWSBURY, SY1 1SJ

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:30 - 16:30
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 1st January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 01743 233086

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , Country Casuals, Honor Millburn , James Pringle , PG Field , Harris Tweed , Hippo , Golf Co Men's , Golf Co Ladies , Colin Montgomerie, Austin Reed

Concessions

J.H. King Concessions , Shuropody

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue: 09:00-17:30
  • Wed: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu: 09:00-17:30
  • Fri: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00