The Edinburgh Woollen Mill , MELTON MOWBRAY

13 - 15 Nottingham Street , MELTON MOWBRAY , LE13 1NN

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 11:00 - 15:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 01664 410167

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Amex , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , Emma Blake , Honor Millburn , James Pringle

Concessions

J.H. King Concessions , Childrens Clothing , Camille Lingerie

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue: 09:00-17:30
  • Wed: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu: 09:00-17:30
  • Fri: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun: 11:00-15:00