The Edinburgh Woollen Mill , BRIGG

Brigg Garden Centre , Bigby High Road , BRIGG , DN20 9HE

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 10:30 - 16:30
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 10:00 - 16:30
Saturday 28th December 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 29th December 10:30 - 16:30
Monday 30th December 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 31st December 10:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:00

Tel: 01652 659147

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , Emma Blake , Honor Millburn , James Pringle,PG FIeld and Harris Tweed

Concessions

J.H. King Concessions

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access , Customer Restaurant , Customer Toilets , Customer Parking , Customer Coffee Shop

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue: 09:00-17:30
  • Wed: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu: 09:00-17:30
  • Fri: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30