The Edinburgh Woollen Mill , ROYSTON

Royston Garden Centre , Dunsbridge Turnpike , Shepreth , ROYSTON , SG8 6RA

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22nd December 10:30 - 16:30
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29th December 10:30 - 16:30
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 18:00

Tel: 01763 268615

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Mastercard

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose Honor Millburn , James Pringle, Golf Co Men's , Golf Co Ladies

Concessions

Skyflite Luggage Ltd

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access , Customer Restaurant , Customer Toilets , Customer Parking , Childrens Play Area

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:00
  • Tue: 09:00-17:00
  • Wed: 09:00-17:00
  • Thu: 09:00-17:00
  • Fri: 09:00-17:00
  • Sat: 09:00-17:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30