The Edinburgh Woollen Mill, ASHTON UNDER LYNE

Notcutts Garden Centre, Ashton Park, Lord Sheldon Way, ASHTON UNDER LYNE, OL6 7UB

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:30
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:30
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1st January 10:30 - 16:30
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 18:00

Tel: 0161 301 2605

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose ,Honor Millburn, James Pringle , James Pringle Golf, Colin Montgomerie

Concessions

Golf

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access , Customer Restaurant , Customer Toilets , Childrens Play Area

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-18:00
  • Tue: 09:00-18:00
  • Wed: 09:00-18:00
  • Thu: 09:00-18:00
  • Fri: 09:00-18:00
  • Sat: 09:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:00-16:30