Jedburgh Woollen Mill, JEDBURGH

Bankend North, Edinburgh Road, JEDBURGH, TD8 6EB

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 22nd December 09:30 - 16:00
Monday 23rd December 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 24th December 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 27th December 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 28th December 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 29th December 09:30 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 31st December 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 1st January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2nd January 09:30 - 16:00
Friday 3rd January 09:30 - 17:00

Tel: 01835 863585

Accepted Currencies

GBP , EUR , USD , YEN , CNY

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , James Pringle , PG Field , Harris Tweed , Hippo , Golf Co Men's , Golf Co Ladies , Colin Montgomerie , Nike , Ping , Proquip

Concessions

Acs Kilt Hire , Asquith & Somerset , Lomond Books Limited , Regatta Ltd , Tulchan, Tog 24

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access , Customer Restaurant , Customer Toilets , Customer Parking

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:00
  • Tue: 09:00-17:00
  • Wed: 09:00-17:00
  • Thu: 09:00-17:00
  • Fri: 09:00-20:00
  • Sat: 09:00-17:00
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00