The Edinburgh Woollen Mill , COLERAINE

3 Church Street , COLERAINE , BT52 1AN

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 13:00 - 17:00
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 13:00 - 17:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 028 70 321874

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , Emma Blake , Honor Millburn , James Pringle , Hippo , Golf Co Ladies

Concessions

Golf , J.H. King Concessions

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue: 09:00-17:30
  • Wed: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu: 09:00-17:30
  • Fri: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun: 13:00-17:00