The Edinburgh Woollen Mill , LISBURN

19-21 Bow Street , LISBURN , BT28 1BJ

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 22nd December 13:00 - 17:00
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 13:00 - 17:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 02892 661302

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , Honor Millburn , James Pringle , Hippo , Golf Co Men's , Golf Co Ladies , Colin Montgomerie

Concessions

Elle Socks , J.H. King Concessions , Mandarin Jewellery

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue: 09:00-17:30
  • Wed: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu: 09:00-17:30
  • Fri: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun: CLOSED