The Edinburgh Woollen Mill, Great Yarmouth

57/65 Market Place, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 1NU

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 01493 842513

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro, Visa, Visa Debit, Mastercard, Amex

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:00
  • Tue: 09:00-17:00
  • Wed: 09:00-17:00
  • Thu: 09:00-17:00
  • Fri: 09:00-17:00
  • Sat: 09:00-17:00
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00