The Edinburgh Woollen Mill, Rugby

7/8 Market Place, Rugby , Warwickshire, CV21 3DY

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 09:00 - 17:30
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 01788574958

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Rose, Isle, Honor Millburn, Ladies Cotton Knitwear, Lambs Wool, Ladies Jersey, Ladies Cashmere Jumpers, PG Fields, James Pringle ,Men Leisure wear, Lambs Wool

Concessions

Men's Leather Belts

Return to search

Opening Hours