The Edinburgh Woollen Mill, Newcastle

Unit 1A, Kingston Court Retail PArk, Newcastle, NE3 2FP

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22nd December 09:00 - 16:30
Monday 23rd December 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 24th December 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 27th December 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:30
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 20:00

Tel: 0191 2716558

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Peacocks, Country Casuals, Honor Millburn, Isle, James Pringle, PG Field, Ponden Home

Customer Facilities

Three Hours Free Parking

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-20:00
  • Tue: 09:00-20:00
  • Wed: 09:00-20:00
  • Thu: 09:00-20:00
  • Fri: 09:00-20:00
  • Sat: 09:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00