The Edinburgh Woollen Mill, Ullesthorpe

Palmers at Ullesthorpe, Lutterworth road, Ullesthorpe, LE17 5DR

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 29th December 09:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:00

Tel: 01455 209841

Accepted Currencies

GBP

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Honor Millburn, Country Rose, Isle, James Pringle

Customer Facilities

Toilets, wheelchair facilities.

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:00
  • Tue: 09:00-17:00
  • Wed: 09:00-17:00
  • Thu: 09:00-17:00
  • Fri: 09:00-17:00
  • Sat: 09:00-17:00
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00