James Pringle Weavers of Llanfairpwllgwyngyll , ANGLESEY

Llanfairpwllgwyngyll Station , Holyhead Road , ANGLESEY , LL61 5UJ

Store Information

Festive Trading Hours
Saturday 21st December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd December 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24th December 08:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 27th December 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:30

Tel: 01248 717171

Accepted Currencies

GBP , EUR , USD

Accepted Payment Methods

Maestro , Visa , Visa Debit , Mastercard , Amex

Brands Stocked

Isle , Country Rose , Country Casuals, Honor Millburn , James Pringle , PG Field , Harris Tweed , Ponden Home , Golf Co Men's , Golf Co Ladies , Colin Montgomerie , Nike , Ping , Proquip, Austin Reed, Jaeger

Concessions

Portmeirion , Pavers Shoes , Yankee Candles

Customer Facilities

Disabled Access , Customer Restaurant , Customer Toilets , Customer Parking

Return to search

Opening Hours
  • Mon: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue: 09:00-17:30
  • Wed: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu: 09:00-17:30
  • Fri: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00